Frontier Leadership Agent Lists

Frontier Leadership representative agents are in the following countries:
4Nations International

ANH NGUYEN

Level 17, 329 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 9267 3660

anh.nguyen@4nations.com.au

AESC TASMANIA

Lynne Wu

24A Magnet Court

SANDY BAY, TAS - 7005

Australia

0451621224

lynne@aesctas.com

AIC Cairns

Kumiko

Suite 48, 20-32 Lake Street

Cairns, QLD - 4870

Australia

0740514835

cns@aiciapan.jp

aicjapan.jp

AIP TASMANIA Pty. Ltd

Ricky LEI

4B, 236 Sandy Bay Rd, Sandy Bay

SANDY BAY, TAS - 7005

Australia

0422145076

info@aiptas.com.au

AMS Global

Ritchie Ann Dionela

Suite 3 Level 2, 137-139

Bathurst Street, NSW - 2000

Australia

61 2 9269 0110

ritchie@amsglobalinc.com

Artur Stuart - The Lawer

Artur Stuart

7 Angelique street

BERWICK, VIC - 3806

Australia

0433956677

autur@arturstuart.com.au

Aussizz Group Pty Ltd

Sohag Patel

Suite 3, Level 4, 144 Adelaide street

BRISBANE ADELAIDE STREET, QLD - 4000

Australia

0431476111

sohag.patel@aussizz.com

AusTop

Louis Chen

Level 4, 280 Pitt

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 8079 7099

info@austop.com.au

Australia Channel Agency

Fernanda Xavier Leal

Level 2, 370 Queen Street,

Brisbane, QLD - 4000

Australia

0731727371

fernanda@autraliachannelagency.com

www.australiachannelagency.com/

Australia Study Pty. Ltd.

Kia Sulander

Unit 512, 147 Pirie Street,

ADELAIDE, SA - 5000

Australia

+61 400 695 096

kia@australiastudy.net.au

Australia Visa Link Pty Ltd

Alan Lun

Tenancy 2, Level 5, 190 Queen Street, Melbourne

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0396706660

alanlun@ozvisalink.com

Australian Centre

Vitor Guilherme Paes

Suite 3, Level 10 | 46 Edward Street

BRISBANE CITY, QLD - 4000

Australia

+610732100423

vpaes@australiancentre.com

Australian Multicultural Education Centre

Yvonne

Suite 6, No. 3 Zamia St

SUNNYBANK, QLD - 4109

Australia

+61 7 3323 3168

info@amecnews.com

Ausvisto Limited

Carlos Watson-Ferreira

Rua Nova da Trindade,

5 Loja 31, Lisboa - 1200-301

Portugal

+351 913 613 173

info@ausvisto.com

Bajwa Immigration Consultants

Amrita

Suite 505, Level 5, 125 Swanston Street,

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

(03) 9077 0507

admissions@bajwaimmigration.com

Be Ozzy

Rafael Assalin Ferraz de Arruda

Suite 108, Level 1, 83 York Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0289374355

rafael@beozzy.com

Bravo Education

Soo HA

Suite 4, Level 1, 377 Sussex Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0404303378

soo@bravoedu.com

Bright Education

Admission

L7/168 Lonsdale Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 8459 3033

admission@brightaustralia.com.au

BRIMTA EDUCATION

Pragun Subedi

suit 603A, 32 York Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0283844062

infor@brimtaeducation.com.au

Chiao Shun Internation Pty Ltd

Agnus/ Vickey/ Koda Chen

Suite 5D, Level 3, No.138 Albert Street

BRISBANE CITY, QLD - 4000

Australia

0730189999

admin2@chiaoshun.com

CHONGRO Overseas Educational Institute

Catherine Park

Suite 1, Level 3, 363 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61-2-9283-0065

sy01@coei.com

COACH Education & Migration services

info

438 Haldon St

LAKEMBA, NSW - 2195

Australia

0433452922

info@coachedu.com.au

Connect Education Network Pty Ltd

Bruce Huang

Rm 605, Level 6, 180 Queen Street

Brisbane, QLD - 4000

Australia

0730127268

bruce@cenweb.info

CONNECTION STUDENT

Daniel Maron

suite 35, level 5, 301 Castlereagh St. Sydney NSW 2000

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292117770

info@connectionstudent.com

Diligence Education

Shirley Yang

Shop QG19/ 8 Quay Street

HAYMARKET, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 8014 6323

mkt@diligence-pie.com.au

Discover Matrix

Gautam Chhokar

Suite 6, Level 5, 110 Queen st

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0396704074

discovermatrix@gmail.com

Divergence PTY LTD

Jae Hwang

Suite 2, Level 1, 31 Davey Street

Hobart, TAS - 7000

Australia

03 6108 9250

jae@divergence.com.au

Dreamin’Australia

Clara Vetruccio

456 George Street

BRISBANE CITY, QLD - 4000

Australia

+61 447496916

info@dreaminaustralia.com

E-colink International

Yulia Hendra

suite 511, 321 Pitt St, Sydney NSW 2000

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

029264566

ecolinkinternational@gmail.com

EDUCATION AND MIGRATION SERVICES AUS

SANTIAGO MORENO

Level 7, 359 Queen Street

BRISBANE CITY, QLD - 4000

Australia

0737331566

brisbane@emsaus.com

Ehelp Education & Migration Consultant

Nina Chen

Suite 2, Level 2, 33 Sanders Street

UPPER MOUNT GRAVATT, QLD - 4122

Australia

+61406687790

nina@ehelpconsultants.com

EMIC International Consultancy

Hans Huang

Level 8, Suite 9, 66 Goulburn st

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0280060102

emic.hans@hotmail.com

Expert Education

Kelvin Nguyen

Level 6, 263 Clarence Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 92690070

vietnam@experteducation.com.au

FIRST ONE EDUCATION

AHMET ERTAN

suite 605, level 6, 276 Pitt St, Sydney NSW 2000

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292670718

info@firstedumigration.com.au

Fusion OZ Pty Ltd

JUNJIE LOU

Suite 803, 32 York Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+ 61 2 8007 5678

lou@fusionoz.com

Genuine Education And Visa services Melbourne.

Suman Deuja

Level 2, Suite 2.14, 365 little Collins street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0451 015 427

geniuneeducation@gmail.com

Global Mate Pty Ltd

Roy Choi

Suite 1B/ Level 2, 144 Adelaide St,

Brisbane, QLD - 4000

Australia

0731625677

min@goglobalmate.com

www.goglobalmate.com/

GlobaLink

Emily REN

Suite 702, Level 7, 97-99 Bathurst Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 8964 5618

emily.ren@global-link.com.au

GMA Education & Tours

Loy

Shop 48/Orchid Plaza 58/Lake St.

CAIRNS CITY, QLD - 4870

Australia

+61 07 4031 8382

gma-education@hotmail.com

Go Learn Australia

Mel Dsouza

Level 3, 131 Liechhardt St

Springhill, QLD - 4000

Australia

0423097246

mel@golearnaustralia.com.au

Go Study Australia Pty Ltd

Margaret Ferrante

Level 17. 327 Pitt street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292830480

margaret@gostudy.com.au

grasshopper

SANTIAGO DIAZ

Suite 901, Level 9,474 flinders street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0396497070

melbourneinfo6@gi.com.co

Hanawon Education

Kimmi Kim

Shop 40, Orchid Plaza, 58 Lake street

CAIRNS CITY, QLD - 4870

Australia

0740310688

cairnshanawon@gmail.com

Hello Australia

Carla Naomi

Level 4, Suite 5, 141 Queen street

BRISBANE CITY, QLD - 4000

Australia

+61 730367180

mktaustralia@helloaustralia.com.br

www.helloaustralia.com.br

Hi Cairns

Daniel Choi

Shop 17, 85 Lake Street,

Cairns, QLD - 4870

Australia

07 4041 1261

choihana@hotmail.com

www.facebook.com/hicairns/

Hub Education

Sarah Chen

Suite 602, Level 6, No 99,Bathurst Street,

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

292837738

info@hubedu.com.au

I World International Group

Ho Yoon Kang

243 Edward Street,

Brisbane, QLD - 4000

Australia

0731281113

brisbane@iworldstudy.com

www.iworldstudy.com/

IKOKOS

Jina Yoo

Level 2, 365 Lonsdale St

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0396024499

jina.yoo@ikokos.com

IKOKOS BRISBANE

Esther KIM

Suite 1E, Level 1, 243 Edward St,

BRISBANE CITY, QLD - 4000

Australia

+610732211688

esther@ikokos.com

Immigration Gurus

Tuliany Texeira

Office 1, 50 Spence Street

Cairns, QLD - 4870

Australia

0740511142

tuliany@immigrationgurus.com.au

IMMIGRATION GURUS

Joshua

Shop 1, 50 Spence Street

CAIRNS, QLD - 4870

Australia

07 40 511 142

joshua@immigrationgurus.com.au

Immigration Gurus

Natale Menniti

Shop 1, 50 Spence Street, Cairns, QLD 4870

CAIRNS, QLD - 4870

Australia

0740511142

natale@immigrationgurus.com.au

Impress Education Centre

Winnie Rakphong

suite 204, level 2, 379-383 Pitt st

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0433800595

winnie@impresseducation.com

INFORMATION PLANET

Katerina Hemzova

Level 3, 484 Kent St

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

(02) 9283 6161

enrol.backoffice@informationplanet.com.au

Information Planet Australia

Jaqueline Goncalves/ Eduardo Bermudez

Level 2, 226 Albert Street

BRISBANE CITY, QLD - 4000

Australia

0730031134

jaqueline.goncalves@informationplanet.com.au

INTRACO EDUCATION

Admission

2A Kendall Street,

CLYDE, NSW - 2142

Australia

0405248120

offer.intraco@gmail.com

JRIS Education Ltd

Angela Huang

Level 7, 138 Albert Street

BRISBANE CITY, QLD - 4000

Australia

+61732291838

education-g@jris.com

jris.com

JS MY CONSULTANCY

Lynn

103, Tingkat 1, Jalan Perniagaan Gemilang,

Pusat Perniagaan Gemilang, Pulau Pinang - 14000

Malaysia

+60164880373

jsmyconsultancy@gmail.com

Jun Study Care

Michael Jun

Level 3, 321 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 9264 9278

jun_study@hotmail.com

JUST AUSTRALIA

Francesco Losi

Level 9, 118 Queen Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61 411 832 688

info@justaustralia.it

K&O Migration and Education Services

Phraeravee Premprasert (Plaire)

809/368 Sussex Street Sydney NSW 2000

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02-9262-9244

plaire@kointer.com

Kailian Pty Ltd

Louis Su

Suite 211, Level 2, 451 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

000

kailian.edu@gmail.com

KIEC GLOBAL

KIEC Global

R7, L2, 329 Little Collins St

Melbour, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 9662 1217

melbourne@kiecglobal.com.au

Koala Solutions

Roshan Mahat

7 King Street

ROCKDALE, NSW - 2216

Australia

+61405141810

roshan@koalaz.com.au

KOKOS Brisbane

JOHN SONG

Suite 1E, Level 1, 243 Edward St. Brisbane QLD 4000

BRISBANE ADELAIDE STREET, QLD - 4000

Australia

0732211688

john@ikokos.com

Level Up Studies

Jennifer SONG

Level 1, 105 Queen street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61 3 8590 3229

admissions@levelupstudies.com

LightUp

Dennis Chen

Suite 24, Level 3, 301 Castlereagh St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 9281 8862

application@lightupau.com.au

Marwaha Overseas Pty Ltd

Marwaha Overseas Pty Ltd

Suite 7E, Level 5, Elizabeth Street,

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 9078 3946

marwaha.overseas@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/marwahaoverseas/

Mellink International Migration Pty Ltd

Joe

L3/ 380 Bourke Street,

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 9670 3779

joe@zhinanzhen.org

MI-ED Consulting Pty Ltd

Peggy Lin / Chris Wong

Suite 407, 180 Queen St,

Brisbane, QLD - 4000

Australia

+61731618158

peggy@mi-ed.com

www.mi-ed.com

Navpreet Singh

Navpreet Marwaha

85 Macquarie Street

HOBART, TAS - 7000

Australia

0416833424

navpreetsingh0111@gmail.com

Newpoint Migration and Education

Jennifer Liu

Level 12, 350 Collins Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

9602 3028

Jennifer-newpoint@hotmail.com

Newstone

Jessica Zhao

Level 2, 350 Collins Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

(03)90089558

admission@thenewstone.com

NIUXINGDA Hobart

Jayee ZHAO

Level 5,86 Collins Street

HOBART, TAS - 7000

Australia

+61 452052085

jayee@newstarsec.com.au

NIUXINGDA MEL

Riva

Level 10, 50 Market St,

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

61 450 159 663

zhouhang@newstarsec.com.au

NIUXINGDA XIAMEN

Sissi LING

Level7,263 Clarence St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 9264 5388

application@newstarsec.com.au

Noble Human Education

Sunny KIM

Suite 1309 / 97-99 Bathurst Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 9267 0471

sunny@noblehuman.net

Oceania Education Solutions

Yakshya

Suite 308, Level 3, 379-383 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 8283 7465

admin@oceaniaeducation.com.au

OZ CONSULTANCY

Admission

Suite 604, 530 Little Collins Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61 3 9329 9392

admissions@ozconsultancy.com

OZNSTUDY

Jean JANG

Suite 1101 Lv11, 370 Pitt St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0280949252

j.oznstudy@gmail.com

Pace Migration & Education Consultancy

Patricia Carrasco

Level 15 Suite 1502, 97-99 Bathurst St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0426899893

marketing.pacemigration@gmail.com

Pathway to AUS

Brad Lincoln

2575 Gold Coast Highway,

MERMAID BEACH, QLD - 4218

Australia

+61755265900

blincoln@pathwaytoaus.com

Progress Study Consultancy SYD

Wennie

Suite 503, Level 5,379 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292678866

sydney@progress-study.com

RACC Australia

Juna Catague

Level 7, Suite 715 343 Little Collins Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

(03) 9642 2387

admin1@racc.net.au

S&W Consulting Group

Ariel Zhou

117 York St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 8090 1828

assistant.syd@swcg.com.au

Skyview Migration

Freddy Valdiviezo

Suite 2E, Level 2, 33 Queen Street

BRISBANE CITY, QLD - 4000

Australia

0415 601 703

freddy@skyviewmigration.com.au

SOL EDU

Janet Liang

L2/69 Adelaide St

BRISBANE CITY, QLD - 4000

Australia

07 3003 1899

admin@soledu.net

STAYGLOBAL

Danilo Avalone

level 5, 225 Clarence St. Sydney NSW 2000

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0286685213

danilo@stayglobal.com.au

STG INTERNATIONAL

Kathy Sun

Suite 5,899 Whitehorse Rd

BOX HILL, VIC - 3128

Australia

+61(0)3-9899 0212

kathy@stgservice.com.au

Study Central

Cici TAN

501/250 Pitt St,

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 80656085

admin@studycentral.com.au

Study Central Pty. Ltd.

Jeremy Yang

Suite 108, 250 Pitt Street,

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0280656085

jeremy@studycentral.com.au

www.studycentral.com.au/about-ch

Study Options

Stefan Watts

83 Alma Road, Clifton,

Bristol, Other - Overseas - BS8 2DP

Australia

0117 911 5610

stefan@studyoptions.com

www.studyoptions.com/

Study Skapes

Niki Oberroi

35 Kurrajong Place

BRIDGEMAN DOWNS, QLD - 4035

Australia

0409505050

studyscapes.au@gmail.com

Studybird

Gaetan Graziano

9/281-287 Sussex Street,

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0415984647

info@studybird.com.au

www.studybird.com.au/

Summits Consulting Group Pty Ltd

Phoebe Chen

000

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0402483220

phoebe.chen@summits.com.au

TMR Global Group

Wataru Saiki

2610/5 Lawson Street,

Southport, QLD - 4217

Australia

756795983

ryugaku@tmrglobal.jp

UePath Global Group Pty Ltd

William Y. ZHOU

U1106, 87-89 Liverpool ST

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292838942

will.zhou@uepath.com.au

VANDT EDUCATION Pty Ltd

Tina Ho

Level 39, 385 Bourke Street,

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

+613 8459 2196

admin@vandt.com.au

Visa Partner Pty Ltd

Martin Robertson

PO Box 828

EARLVILLE BC, QLD - 4870

Australia

0404 795 602

visa@visapartner.com.au

Visa Planet

Rami

3/23 Second Avenue

BLACKTOWN WESTPOINT, NSW - 2148

Australia

0411351503

visaplanetimmigration@gmail.com

Vision Consultants

Isha Laroiya

114 Bathurst Street

HOBART, TAS - 7000

Australia

0424462847

isha@visionaus.com.au

Wikati Education Pty Ltd

Yanti Surjaningsih

8 Emerald Pl

Brisbane, QLD - 4113

Australia

0731911319

yanti@wikatieducation.com

Wise Migration and Education Consultancy

Tiffany Liu

Level 1 22-28 Edgeworth David Ave

HORNSBY, NSW - 2077

Australia

02 9476 7005

admin@wisemigrations.com

Yes Study

Deepak Agrawal

Suite 3.06, Level 3, 343 Lilttle Collins St

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61422441727

deepak@yesstudyaustralia.com.au

YOOZ STUDY

Barbara Dias

10/26 Orchid Ave

SURFERS PARADISE, QLD - 4217

Australia

+61 7 5538 8413

barbara@yoozstudy.com

Zhinanzhen

Juntao ZHANG

401/630 George Street,

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 9283 1227

info@globalznz.com